you're reading...
Hellenic Scholarships Foundation, MORE BREAKING NEWS


130208 HSF Group Photo

Hellenic Scholarships Foundation held its Annual Awards Ceremony at the McGill Faculty Club on a very snowy wintery Friday, February 8, 2013 and the ten 2012-2013 scholarship recipients are:

Violetta Nikolaidou
Scholarship: Canadian Institute of Steel Construction CISC-ICCA
Iason Gkountis
Scholarship: Guy Ouellette-MNA Chomedey-Laval
Stephanie Lambrianakos-Raymond
Scholarship: Hellenic Community of Greater Montreal
Markella Georgiadis
Scholarship: Hellenic Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montreal
John Tabaka
Scholarship: Hellenic Medical Association of Quebec In Memoriam of Dr Peter Varvarikos
Athanasios Giokas
Scholarship: Sam and Mary Charalambakis Family
Alexandros-Stylianos Papadopoulos-Botternbruch
Scholarship: Lazaros Kalipolidis Family
Emmanuella Lambropoulos
Scholarship: Vasilios Tsiolis Foundation
Anne-Marie Santorineos
Scholarship: Gerry Sklavounos-MNA Laurier-Dorion
Myrto Brandeker
Scholarship: Constantina N. Frangouli Family
The Hellenic Scholarships Foundation is a registered charity established in 1987 and the recipients of its annual scholarships are selected by an independent Academic Committee of university academics.
Hellenic Scholarships Foundation
Dr. John Hadjinicolaou, Ph.D.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: